top of page

christmas is in 6 (5) days!! + recipe


oh my gosh, friends. there are only 6 days left before Christmas. In my homecountry it would be only 5 days because in Germany we celebrate Christmas on the December 24th and get also our presents on this evening. but I'm really excited to experience getting up in the morning and see all the presents under the tree. yesterday I sent a package to Germany for all my friends and family for Christmas. unfortunately it probably won't arrive before Christmas, but that's probably fine, lol.

what have you planned for the next days to prepare yourself for Christmas? i always love to hear from you guys! feel free to contact me any time!

i found today a really easy and delicious recipe in the internet, which i ate once at one of my friend's house:

it is really easy, all you need is oreos, cream cheese, and chocolate:

White Chocolate OREO Cookie Balls

Ingredients

  • 1 pkg. (8 oz.) brick cream cheese, softened

  • 36 OREO Cookies, finely crushed

  • 4 pkg. (4 oz. each) white baking chocolate, melted

Instructions

  • MIX cream cheese and cookie crumbs until blended.

  • SHAPE into 48 (1-inch) balls. Freeze 10 min. Dip balls in melted chocolate; place in single layer in shallow waxed paper-lined pan.

  • REFRIGERATE 1 hour or until firm.

ENJOY IT!

xoxo jusa 💖

bottom of page